Committee Members

Susan O’Keeffe
T: +353 (0) 86 816 7027

Philip Lynch (Jnr) Vice Chairperson Teresa McGeever Treasurer

Mrs Mary Gahan
Honorary Secretary

T: +353 86 0662408

Oliver Deane
Garth Graham
Dan O’Mahony
Sean O’Connor
John Gahan
Gerry Killilea
John Molloy
Niall Cassidy
Paddy Carolan

For any enquiries relating to the South of Ireland Suffolk Sheep Society / Suffolk Sheep events, please complete this form and we will contact you back as soon as possible

8 + 10 =

About Us: The South of Ireland Suffolk Sheep Society is the leading Breed Society for the Suffolk Sheep Breed in Ireland. The running of the Society is carried out on behalf of members by a committee comprising of twelve members with three representatives from each Province and an Honorary Secretary. Day to day work and registrations are carried out by an Administrator.

*About your personal information

The information you provide here is for contact purposes and will be accessed by our designated staff.


+353 83 0907 313

South of Ireland – Suffolk Sheep Society
Co Sligo
F91 E8P2

South of Ireland Branch Suffolk Sheep Society Ltd, a company limited by guarantee, Registered in Ireland No. 222263
Registered Address Upton Ryan, Fourth Floor, North Block, Rockfield Central, Dublin 16

An MCC Site